Alice In Chains, Breaking Benjamin & Bush US Tour

Alice In Chains and Breaking Benjamin have announced a co-headliner in the US with special guests Bush – see all confirmed tour dates below.

A press release states:Produced by Live Nation, the 30-city tour kicks off August 10 at the Star Lake Pavilion in Burgettstown, Pennsylvania winds its way across the United States to Camden NJ, Milwaukee, Salt Lake City, Dallas, Seattle, Irvine, CA and further afield. to pack in Mansfield at the Xfinity Center on October 8.

They add : “With over 30 years behind them and 30 million records sold, the upcoming tour marks Alice In Chains’ first tour dates in nearly three years. The band will play iconic songs from their classic albums like Dirt and Facelift as well as fan favorites from their more recent releases Rainier Fog and Black Gives Way To Blue. Alice In Chains was honored in December 2020 with the Museum of Pop’s annual Founders Award. The celebration was streamed worldwide, viewed over a million times, and offered fans a chance to see acoustic performances by Alice In Chains, as well as covers by musicians and friends of the band.

Sean Kinney, founding member and drummer of Alice In Chains, commented on the tour: “We can’t wait to finally get back on the road this summer. It’s been too long and we can’t wait to get out there and share a night of music with our fans again..”

The presser continues:Alongside Alice In Chains, Breaking Benjamin looks forward to performing live, following two successful tours in the fall of 2021. Their most recent work, Aurora, was released in January 2020. Comprised of reimagined versions of their acclaimed catalog by critics, Aurora quickly became a fan favorite and introduced the all-new “Far Away”. As always, the band will be performing a hit-filled set all summer long..”

Ben Burnley of Breaking Benjamin says: “We are so excited to hit the road with Alice In Chains and Bush. It’s such an honor to share the stage with such amazing bands that we grew up listening to and who have influenced us so much! We look forward to seeing you all there!!

Tour dates:
Wed Aug 10 – Burgettstown, PA – The Star Lake Pavilion [TIX]
Thu Aug 11 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion [TIX]
Saturday, August 13 – Syracuse, NY – St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview [TIX]
Sunday, August 14 – Wantagh, NY – Northwell Health at the Jones Beach Theater [TIX]
Tuesday, August 16 – Clarkston, MI – Pine Knob Musical Theater [TIX]
Wednesday, August 17 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Center [TIX]
Saturday August 20 – Council Bluffs, IA – Westfair Amphitheater ^^ [TIX]
Monday August 22 – Milwaukee, WI – American Family Insurance Amphitheater [TIX]
Wednesday, August 24 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater – Chicago, IL [TIX]
Saturday August 27 – Englewood, CO – Fiddler’s Green Amphitheater ^^
Monday, August 29 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheater [TIX]
Wed Aug 31 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amphitheater [TIX]
Fri September 2 – Ridgefield, WA – RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater [TIX]
Monday, September 5 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheater [TIX]
Wednesday, September 7 – Wheatland, CA – Toyota Amphitheater [TIX]
Thu September 8 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheater [TIX]
Saturday, September 10 – Phoenix, AZ – Ak-Chin Pavilion [TIX]
Sunday, September 11 – Albuquerque, New Mexico – Isleta Amphitheater [TIX]
Wed Sept 14 – Del Valle, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater [TIX]
Fri September 16 – Dallas, TX – Dos Equis Pavilion** [TIX]
Saturday, September 17 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman**
Tuesday, September 20 – Rogers, AR – Walmart AMP [TIX]
Wednesday, September 21 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheater – St. Louis, MO [TIX]
Tuesday, September 27 – Raleigh, NC – Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek [TIX]
Wednesday, September 28 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheater [TIX]
Friday, September 30 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater at FL State Fairgrounds [TIX]
Saturday, October 1 – West Palm Beach, FL – iTHINK Financial Amphitheater [TIX]
Tuesday, October 4 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion [TIX]
Wednesday, October 5 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live [TIX]
Saturday, October 8 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center [TIX]
_____
** Bush not appearing
^^ not produced by Live Nation

Photo concert by Mathieu Bredeau

See also: Bauhaus announces West Coast shows, postpones New York concerts

Comments are closed.