The Aquadolls Deliver Help video (I fall 4U and can’t get up)


Share on Twitter
pin it
Share on Reddit
email this article

The Aquadolls video again
Video again

The Aquadolls have released a video for their brand new single “Help (I’m Falling 4U and I Can’t Get Up)”, which comes as they prepare to hit the road this summer in support of Incubus and Sublime With Rome .

Singer Melissa Brooks had this to say about the track produced by NOFX’s Fat Mike and Jon Graber: “This song is about falling in love with someone and starting to obsess over them.

“It’s about imagining all the things we could do together, both romantic and twisted, showing the darker sides of having a crush and wanting to have more.

Watch the video and see the tour dates below:

Sunday, July 24 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheater

Tuesday, July 26 Jacksonville, FL Daily’s Place

Wednesday, July 27 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheater

Friday, July 29 Columbia, MD Merriweather Post Pavilion

Saturday, July 30 Doswell, VA AfterHours Concerts at Meadow Event Park

Sunday, July 31 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at the Jones Beach Theater

Tuesday, August 2 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph’s Heath Amphitheater at Lakeview

Wednesday, August 3 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center

Friday August 5 Camden, NJ Freedom Mortgage Pavilion (formerly BB&T Pavilion)

Saturday, August 6 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center

Sunday August 7 Bangor, ME Maine Savings Amphitheater

Tuesday August 9 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center

Wednesday August 10 Clarkston, MI Pine Knob Music Theater

Friday August 12 Bonner Springs, KS Azura Amphitheater

Saturday, August 13 Maryland Heights, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheater – St. Louis

Sunday, August 14 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheater – Chicago

Tuesday, August 16 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP

Wednesday, August 17 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion

Friday, August 19 Houston, TX Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Saturday August 20 Austin, TX Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Monday, August 22 Phoenix, AZ Ak-Chin Pavilion

Wednesday, August 24 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheater

Friday, August 26 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheater

Saturday, August 27 Irvine, CA FivePoint Amphitheater

Sunday August 28 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheater

Tuesday, August 30 Reno, NV Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (Grand Theater)

Thursday, September 1 Ridgefield, WA Amphitheater RV Inn Style Resorts

Saturday, September 3 Bend, OR Hayden Homes Amphitheater

Related stories

The Aquadolls Deliver Help video (I fall 4U and can’t get up)

Aquadolls go retro with ‘Cry Baby’ video


News > The Aquadolls


Comments are closed.